Click here to download the handbook


Results are available below





 The Niterider Relentless24 will take place on the world renowned Witch’s Trail and World Championships courses in the Forestry Commission Scotland’s Leanachan Forest with the event hub being based at Nevis Range, Fort William from 12 noon on Saturday 8th of October 2011.Beginning with a Le Mans style racing start, more than 400 riders from across the UK and beyond will battle it out on world-class trails, from Saturday lunchtime deep into the night, with the event concluding at 12 noon on Sunday 10th. As with all No Fuss events, the emphasis is firmly on participation enjoyment and fun for all involved, whether riders, family members, spectators or support crew. The event organisers go to great lengths to provide great experience.

Sponsored by NiteRider Lighting Systems


Who's Coming

This is a list of entries for this event. If you think you should be here and you are not then let us know.


1) Ostle Tyres  -  Lisa Cross
2) rainbows and unicorns  -  annie lloyd-evans
3) jt personal training  -  jules taylor
4) cycle medic  -  ian scally
5) Cycle Medic  -  Ian Scally
6) James Craig  -  James Craig
7) Team JMC / Ragley  -  Jason Miles
8) Ostle Tyres  -  Richie Scott
9) Slomoshun  -  Alex Doig
10) Slomoshun  -  Alex Doig


11) Team Name  -  Steve Fleming
12) Team Name  -  Simon Bain
13) Team Name  -  Dave Kerr


14) No Brain No Pain  -  Matt McWhirr
15) No Brain No Pain  -  Dave  Pearce
16) No Brain No Pain  -  Drew Smith
17) No Brain No Pain  -  Gav Black
18) To be confirmed  -  Steven Malcolm
19) To be confirmed  -  Graeme Coghill
20) To be confirmed  -  Rebecca Coghill
21) To be confirmed  -  Stephen McLaughlin
22) Rusty's Rough RIders  -  MIchael Russell
23) Rusty's Rough RIders  -  Michelle Russell
24) Rusty's Rough RIders  -  Andrea Morrell
25) Rusty's Rough RIders  -  Bernie Morrell